The view from here

I was born with learning disabilities.

I was not accepted by my peers, while in High school I was told by a student that

I was invited to a fight. It was after school on a Friday.

I was instructed to go thur a door that led to a hilly field. The field was close to the door I was told to go thur. ( I was going to be in the fight.)

I left the school early that day, and stayed away from school until the weekend was over, spend the weekend in my room, frighten about going back.

I went to the office on Monday and said that things were not working out for me and was able to change High schools mid term.

Author: kellie610

I enjoy photography,photography sketching and working on my blog. Also I like to watch movies and make use of the bike trails.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.